McMUN 2019 Delegation Classification

Small Delegations

Montreal Model United Nations Society
University of Kansas
University of Notre Dame
Colgate University
High Point University
Carleton College
Claremont McKenna College
Duke University
Fordham College Lincoln Center
Saint Michael's College
United States Coast Guard Academy
University of California San Diego
University of Maine
University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Southern Maine
Bates College
Bowdoin College
College Stanislas (Montreal)
Columbia University
Knox College
Northern Arizona University
Northwestern University
The University of Vermont Model United Nations Club
Wellesley College
Cegep Vanier College
Collegial International Sainte-Anne
Florida International University
International School of Port of Spain
Nova Southeastern University
University at Albany
University of Arizona
University of Chicago
Clark University
Johns Hopkins University
Northeastern University
Ohio State University
Princeton University
University of Alabama
University of California Los Angeles
University of Pennsylvania
Westfield State University
Ithaca College
Middlebury College
St. Lawrence University
United States Military Academy at West Point
Universidad de Los Andes
University of Central Florida

Large Delegations

Boston University
College Jean-de-Brebeuf
McMaster University
Universite de Montreal
University of Toronto Mississauga
University of Toronto Scarborough
Tufts University
United States Naval Academy
University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
University of Texas at Austin
CUNY Baruch College
Dalhousie University
Dartmouth College
SUNY Geneseo
Universite Laval
Cegep Champlain St. Lawrence
Champlain College
Collège international des Marcellines
Mount Allison University
Boston College
University of Ottawa Faculty of Law
American University
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Ryerson University
Universite de Montreal - Faculte de Droit
University of Guelph MUN
Cégep Garneau
HEC Montreal
King's University College at Western University
Laurier Model United Nations
University of Ottawa
Faculte de droit de l'Universite Laval
Cornell University
George Washington University
University of Toronto
John Abbott College
Concordia University
Queen's University
Michigan State University
Dawson College
Carleton University
College of William and Mary
York University
Georgetown University
Marianopolis College
Western University